Zsolt Hamar Appointed Music Director of Hungarian National Philharmonic Orchestra
Classical Concert Agency artist Zsolt Hamar has been appointed music director of the Hungarian National Philharmonic Orchestra. 
Várdai, Várjon and Baráti Among the World\'s Busiest Musicians in 2016
Bachtrack, the world's largest London based classical music listings site has released the statistics for the past year. In 2016 Bachtrack listed over 32.000 concerts and performances of classical music across the globe, so their statistics are the truest reflection of the international scene possible.

Homepage of Kristóf Baráti:

Homepage of Dénes Várjon:

Homepage of Zsolt Hamar:

Homepage of Marius Stravinsky:

Homepage of Pinchas Steinberg:

Homepage of Giovanni Guzzo: